0
764 LaGrange Street South Haven, MI 49090
LOCAL: (269) 637-3252
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE ROSE SHOP
Local South Haven, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and she was surprised and happy. And were able to deliver same day in the middle of nowhere.
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers! The roses were just coming to full flower. Lovely!
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My fiancé thought they were Beautiful lived almost two weeks
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was disappointed that the flowers were not delivered the scheduled day because the recipient didn’t answer the phone. No one from the shop notified me. I had to call to inquire about the status the next day. She had just experienced a loss and wasn’t wondering unknown numbers or even checking voicemails. The surprise element was completely removed (which is a bummer regardless of the occasion). Once I bothered her to call you guys to confirm she’d be home, the flowers came and were pretty. I don’t understand not leaving on porch or at least calling the sender.
Lydia's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2021, 12:07 pm

Thank you for reaching out. We are happy you were pleased with the flowers, but sorry the delivery didn't go as you expected. For a variety of reasons ranging from weather to location, our standard practice is to call recipients to verify someone is home and/or receive additional instruction for delivery. Customers can request that we leave the flowers at the door, but that instruction wasn't in the additional details for your website order. The best way to communicate all your details is via a phone order.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers looked beautiful and were delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The florists did a great job making a baby shower bouquet it matched all our requests and was delivered carefully and on time! Thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lovely flower arrangement from my son!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I cannot be more satisfied witn the flower arrangement...it was simply stunning.. I was traveling to the South haven area and wanted flowers to be sent to the B&B for my husbands birthday. 5 stars on every level.. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for taking care of my order for my dearest friend in town. It was of course for Mothers Day, but she had a horrible day with her son having 2 emergency surgeries on Mothers Day. She got home to the delivered flowers and it made her day. Thanks again.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were gorgeous and delivery was commendable with care. Experience was top notch.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers my aunt received were beautiful, full and amazing!! thank you so much.. This flower arrangement made her day.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

My entire experience was fantastic. The flowers were easy to purchase, delivered on time, and looked stunning
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful. Ordering simple. Delivery on time.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful !
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful and were sent with care.
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers. Fresh and areanfwd whimsically!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

From photo she sent, they were beautiful! They were definitely pleased.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I sent flowers to my mom for her birthday. They were beautiful. She liked them very much.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on-time.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers are opening and are still beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Easy online ordering! Flowers came on time and were beautiful and extremely fragrant. Very pleased with the experience!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The Rose Shop always provides an exceptional product!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was as beautiful as the online picture.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The Flowers looked just like the picture, I’ve ordered a fair amount of arrangements from other shops and they rarely look that close to what I actually ordered
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful roses!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers delivered last Thursday. Still beautiful after 10 days.
Flower Delivery To South Haven, MI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

THE ROSE SHOP
764 LaGrange Street
South Haven, MI. 49090
Local: (269) 637-3252

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt