0
08947 M140 South Haven, MI 49090
LOCAL: (269) 637-3252
Shop
Order within 9 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE ROSE SHOP
Local South Haven, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Sharon G

State/Province:MI

The Rose Shop has beautiful arrangements delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Lynn and Bob G

State/Province:MI

Roses were beautiful! Tight and not opened so I can enjoy them for days. Three days later still looking awesome!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Karl D

State/Province:MI

As always, received excellent, personalized service from the Rose Shop. Ordered florist's choice arrangement. My mom loved the flowers and always does from the Rose Shop. I appreciated the follow up call to coordinate delivery when no one was home to receive the first attempt. thank you!
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Jane A

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement! Fantastic service
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Taunya M

State/Province:MI

Very pleased with the quality and presentation of the order, the only flower shop I will recommend to anyone
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Ila V

State/Province:MI

Very nice flowers, some how the vase started to leak. We quickly move the flowers to another vase
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Joseph G

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. Timely delivery
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Mary T

State/Province:MI

Lovely fresh flowers with a nice variety. It was a special birthday surprise.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Carlene M

State/Province:MI

Online ordering was very easy, and the flowers looked wonderful!
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Debbie G

State/Province:MI

Very easy to order online. Flowers were delivered on time and my Mom loved them. Would definitely use the Rose Shop again.
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Kelly N

State/Province:MN

Beautiful bouquet, very pleased.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Edward H

State/Province:MI

Always Professionally done with fresh flowers and arranged just right.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jimmy H

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was perfect she loved it!
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Susan H

State/Province:MI

Pretty Birthday flowers! Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Linda M

State/Province:MI

Was suppose to have blush colored rose’s and it didn’t!!!
Lydia's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 10:13 am

I understand that you may be disappointed with the rose color substitution (white for blush/ivory) in the “Heavenly Aura” arrangement you ordered. We didn’t have enough time between when the order was placed and when it needed to be delivered to get that color in stock. We take care to stay true to the style and color of flowers ordered and do our best to contact the customer if we need to make any significant/major substitutions. We encourage customers to call us directly to place their order so we can discuss specifics about the order.
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Lisa V

State/Province:MI

Top shelf service and product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Becky H

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful! Couldnt be happier!
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: WALTER A

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Kristen S

State/Province:MI

A beautiful bouquet of colorful flowers was delivered to me at my home and it lasted over 2 weeks! The delivery gal was very pleasant also. I would highly recommend The Rose Shop! Thank You Kristen Schultz
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Ann O

State/Province:MI

The flower arrangement was beautiful and very fresh! The Rose Shop called in advance to ensure someone would be home for the delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Sharon C

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Virginia T

State/Province:MI

Placed order on line and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Kristen S

State/Province:MI

I received my flowers on my birthday. They were lovely and the delivery girl was friendly. If I have any flower delivery needs I wouldn’t hesitate to use the Rose Shop!
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Frieda B

State/Province:MI

I ordered the Christmas holiday flowers. The flowers were gorgeous and fresh. The delivery was as promised!
Date: Nov 06, 2021
Name: Cheri S

State/Province:MI

Not only have I received beautiful and lasting blooms, but I have also ordered flowers to be sent overseas routinely for years and there has never once been a glitch. Excellent customer care!
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Susan W

State/Province:WI

Perfect flowers and delivery
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Phillip S

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and she was surprised and happy. And were able to deliver same day in the middle of nowhere.
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Mary B

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers! The roses were just coming to full flower. Lovely!
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Andrew H

State/Province:MI

My fiancé thought they were Beautiful lived almost two weeks
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Gretchen D

State/Province:MI

I was disappointed that the flowers were not delivered the scheduled day because the recipient didn’t answer the phone. No one from the shop notified me. I had to call to inquire about the status the next day. She had just experienced a loss and wasn’t wondering unknown numbers or even checking voicemails. The surprise element was completely removed (which is a bummer regardless of the occasion). Once I bothered her to call you guys to confirm she’d be home, the flowers came and were pretty. I don’t understand not leaving on porch or at least calling the sender.
Lydia's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2021, 12:07 pm

Thank you for reaching out. We are happy you were pleased with the flowers, but sorry the delivery didn't go as you expected. For a variety of reasons ranging from weather to location, our standard practice is to call recipients to verify someone is home and/or receive additional instruction for delivery. Customers can request that we leave the flowers at the door, but that instruction wasn't in the additional details for your website order. The best way to communicate all your details is via a phone order.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Susan P

State/Province:IL

Flowers were delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name: Tayler S

State/Province:MI

Flowers looked beautiful and were delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name: Annie P

State/Province:CO

The florists did a great job making a baby shower bouquet it matched all our requests and was delivered carefully and on time! Thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Debbie M

State/Province:MI

Lovely flower arrangement from my son!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Rick B

State/Province:MI

I cannot be more satisfied witn the flower arrangement...it was simply stunning.. I was traveling to the South haven area and wanted flowers to be sent to the B&B for my husbands birthday. 5 stars on every level.. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Amy R

State/Province:MI

Thank you for taking care of my order for my dearest friend in town. It was of course for Mothers Day, but she had a horrible day with her son having 2 emergency surgeries on Mothers Day. She got home to the delivered flowers and it made her day. Thanks again.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Jerome W

State/Province:IL

Flowers were gorgeous and delivery was commendable with care. Experience was top notch.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Stacy S

State/Province:IL

The flowers my aunt received were beautiful, full and amazing!! thank you so much.. This flower arrangement made her day.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: ALEXANDER F

State/Province:IL

My entire experience was fantastic. The flowers were easy to purchase, delivered on time, and looked stunning
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Greg B

State/Province:IL

Excellent!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Suzan C

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful. Ordering simple. Delivery on time.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Mom Ila V

State/Province:MI

Beautiful !
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Carolina E

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful and were sent with care.
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name: Darcie M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers. Fresh and areanfwd whimsically!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Linda A

State/Province:MI

From photo she sent, they were beautiful! They were definitely pleased.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Monica a

State/Province:MI

I sent flowers to my mom for her birthday. They were beautiful. She liked them very much.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Joyce W

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on-time.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Joann N

State/Province:MI

Flowers are opening and are still beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Daniel S

State/Province:MI

Easy online ordering! Flowers came on time and were beautiful and extremely fragrant. Very pleased with the experience!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: William C

State/Province:MI

The Rose Shop always provides an exceptional product!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Walter A

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was as beautiful as the online picture.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Virginia W

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Jimmy H

State/Province:MI

The Flowers looked just like the picture, I’ve ordered a fair amount of arrangements from other shops and they rarely look that close to what I actually ordered
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Sharon C

State/Province:MI

Beautiful roses!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Joan T

State/Province:MI

Flowers delivered last Thursday. Still beautiful after 10 days.